Rankawat Samaj Online Payment Terms

These payment terms apply to any of Rankawat Samaj Website’s paid services (including Professional or Team plans, or Enterprise Services) you purchase through our website (the “Paid Services”). For greater certainty these payment terms do not apply to any services purchased via an Authorization Form. These payment terms form part of our broader terms of service. If you see an undefined term here, it has the same definition as in the terms of service applicable to your Services (the “Terms”).

Payment for Paid Services - For Paid Services, you must provide us with a valid credit card or other form of electronic payment (such as PayPal). We will automatically charge you based on your chosen plan (as you select for Professional or Team plans). We will share your account information with financial institutions and payment processing companies, including your submitted payment information, to process your purchase.

Terms; Prices; Payment Methods - Subscription to our plans are for fixed terms, and the associated fees payable for Paid Services are non-refundable. Prices for Paid Services are subject to change on 30 days’ notice, provided that no price change will apply during your then-current subscription term (as per applicable time) Depending on where you live, foreign exchange fees or differences in prices may apply, including because of exchange rates. We do not support all payment methods, currencies or locations for payment. If the payment method you use is no longer valid (such as a credit card that has expired) and you do not edit your payment information or cancel or downgrade your account to a plan that is free of charge, you authorize us to keep billing you for our Paid Services and you remain responsible for uncollected amounts.

Unpaid Fees - If you owe us any unpaid fees, we may suspend your access to our Paid Services without prior notice until you pay us in full. Your obligation to pay fees continues through to the end of the period (as per applicable time) in which you cancel or downgrade your plan.